Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joe Cable

Joe Cable

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Cable
"I couldn’t ask for a better insurance agent! Andrew and his team make insurance fun!"
Profile photo of Cheyene Brier

Cheyene Brier

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyene Brier
"The staff are so amazing to work with and super easy to get a hold of. I had quite a few changes and questions and I got everything answered and taken care of and it was so easy and stress free. Amazing location!!"
Profile photo of Annmarie Boorsma

Annmarie Boorsma

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annmarie Boorsma
"Love State Farm! Very knowledgeable and helpful. Resolve issues right away. Great to work with!"
Profile photo of Kylie Pfeffer

Kylie Pfeffer

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kylie Pfeffer
"Diana is so sweet and is always so helpful and responsive! Highly reccomend State Farm and the wonderful staff they have!!"
Profile photo of joe besmehn

joe besmehn

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joe besmehn
"They go out of there way to help you and very nice people"
Profile photo of Nicholas Roloff

Nicholas Roloff

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Roloff
"Diana and Emily, are the best. They are super friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of J Cain

J Cain

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Cain
"Diana is always on top of her stuff-she minimizes the amount of stress and time I have to spend doing insurance-that’s more time for me!! Thank you all so much."
Profile photo of Samuel Fischer

Samuel Fischer

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Fischer
"I couldn’t be happier with the service I’ve gotten from Diana! She’s helped me out so much throughout my time with SF. Get her a promotion!"
Profile photo of Tom Goettl

Tom Goettl

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Goettl
"For any of your insurance needs check out Andrew Petkoff, state farm agency! They are top notch! Very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Chris Laurie

Chris Laurie

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Laurie
"I usually don't give 5 stars because to be perfect is not always possible in services rendered. However; for what I needed the Petkoff team did what I needed and immediately. I've been with state farm and this team before they were Petkoff. They are a great service provider."
Profile photo of Pam Loffhagen

Pam Loffhagen

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Loffhagen
"Andrew and his staff are so amazing. They pick up the phone. They ask what you need and then they get the job done to fix it. Great place to do business!"
Profile photo of Scott Mullin

Scott Mullin

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Mullin
"Just needed to give a shout out to Diana. My daughter-in-law was involved in an accident, and she is not insured with State Farm. She (& my son) were really struggling to get answers, and any real help, from their insurance company after being backed into by a school bus at a stop sign. I really needed to find out what the process should look like, and who should be calling who to get things going. I decided to call my agent (Andrew Petkoff) and was able to speak with Diana. She was soooo helpful in walking me through what should be happening between the two agencies involved (neither of them were State Farm), and what my daughter-in-law should expect to see happen...and also what questions to be asking. Diana was super patient with me, and answered all of my questions...which allowed me to help my son. This is just one of many reasons why I have been insured with State Farm for 43 years now. Everything I own is insured through them. My 4 boys and my daughter were all insured with them while they lived at home, and most of them continue to be. Looks like they may be getting one of them back! Thank You Diana, and State Farm, for everything!!"
Profile photo of James Pomplun

James Pomplun

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Pomplun
"State farm is awesome all the ladies are so helpful Diane. Does a great job great personality. So if you need car insurance. Go to Andrew petkoff. State farm office see Diane and the rest of the ladi es. Awesome crew. Thanks to all"
Profile photo of Ryan Hatchett

Ryan Hatchett

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Hatchett
"Andrew is an honest, hard-working, easy going, and responsible man. Happy to have been using him for all insurance needs, and would strongly recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of Steven Rethwill

Steven Rethwill

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Rethwill
"What if you could save money on your home and auto, have a great customer experience, and have the comfort of knowing you have the best policy possible. Well, this is the case with Andrew Petkoff. He saved me a bunch of money, always answered my call and got me a better policy. A no brainer to go and get a quote."
Profile photo of Sally Thielhorn

Sally Thielhorn

March 21, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Sally Thielhorn
"Through out the long process of an auto claim, Diana was always helpful. She provided honest and straightforth answers to all my questions."
Profile photo of Cindy Woods

Cindy Woods

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Woods
"What a great team! Every time I call I just have to say my name and they know who I am and not just another name 😀 Also they always take care of my requests effectively and effortlessly!! Have had other offers from other insurance companies but will not change due to the great service I get from them!!"
Profile photo of N Green

N Green

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by N Green
"I had such a great experience with Taylor—she was thorough and knowledgeable while explaining coverages. If you want great service, call and ask for Taylor."
Profile photo of A Dussaut

A Dussaut

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by A Dussaut
"Excellent service , personalized , professional , accurate ,"
Profile photo of Alyssa Madison

Alyssa Madison

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Madison
"Andrew met all my expectations and answered all my questions. Very respectful and professional"
Profile photo of Ruth Kuenzli

Ruth Kuenzli

December 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Kuenzli
"The Andrew Petkoff group is always polite, happy, and very comfortable to work with!!! We are happy to be with this business!!! Tom and Ruth K."
Profile photo of T.J. Barber

T.J. Barber

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by T.J. Barber
"Contacted me while I was shopping for home insurance for the first time and was able to provide a really great deal when bundled with my car insurance as well as helping me with all the questions I had during that time."
Profile photo of Moe Islam

Moe Islam

July 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Moe Islam
"As a young person getting into the world of purchasing my own insurance for apartments and auto, I can proudly say that I would recommend Jacob Geib to anyone who is either completely new to the process, or just needs to get in touch with someone who not only goes out of his way to find you the best rates, but also helps you understand every aspect of the way. Jacob was such a big help, it took the stress right out of the entire process. He answered all my questions, made sure I understood what I was getting into without trying to push for sales and to be honest, the guy just gives off such positive vibes. I fully intend on staying in touch and doing business with Jacob, hopefully someday when I move up in the world he can help me with my Actual property and home insurance rather than apartment and auto only! Thanks for everything Jacob, I look forward to working with you again."
Profile photo of despina55414

despina55414

June 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by despina55414
"Jacob Geib (Jake) is amazing! He was willing to work with me to offer me the best quotes and went above and beyond answering my questions. Moreover, even if the time was short before my other insurance policy expired, he worked hard and was able to activate my new policies with State Farm on time, making my experience stress free. i highly recommend Jake!"
Profile photo of Patty Adler

Patty Adler

June 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Adler
"Very helpful and knowledgeable!"